March 26th 2024: new blog page up and running! first blog entry added. added cute heart underlines to multiple pages and a gif to main page, created by me. adjusted background color of whole site, is now white instead of off-white. added 'what i'm into right now' section to main page.
March 22nd 2023: began making 'blog' page.
March 13th 2024: added tiny pixel car to 'about me' section, my first pixel art project
March 4th 2024: started new project 'color changer', mostly finished it. some bugs present.
march 3rd 2024: created 'projects' page for things i make as learning exercises or just for funsies. completed my first project, a magic 8 ball!
february 2024: taking things more seriously. big updates on 'games' page functionality thanks to beginning to learn javascript. added 'change log' page. added basic hit counter to main page using this tutorial.
September 2023 - January 2024: misc updates, lots of learning
September 2023: my website is born!